DATE/DAY TIME  SABHA  VENUE ACCOMPANIMENT
29/11/2014 Saturday 6 pm Pozhichalur Sangeetha Sabha, Pozhichalur  Pozhichalur Sangeetha Sabha hall  M R Gopinath - violin Mannarkoil J Balaji - mridangam Madipakkam Murali - ghatam
10/12/2014 Wednesday 6.30 pm  Sannidhi Academy  Gokhale Sastri Hall, Karpagambal Nagar,Mylapore Pakala Ramadas - violin H S Sudhindra - mridangam
15/12/2014 Monday 6.00 pm  Mudhra Infosys Hall, Ramakrishna Mission School, Habibullah Road, T Nagar M R Gopinath - violin Mudhra Bhaskar - mridangam Chandrasekhara Sarma - ghatam
17/12/2014 Wednesday 5.00 pm  Carnatica, ISKCON and Cleveland Aradhana Committee December Fest  ISKCON Temple, Tiruvanmiyur  H N Bhaskar - violin Tanjore Murugabhoopathi - mridangam Srirangam Kannan - morsing
19/12/2014 Friday 4.00 pm  Nungambakkam Cultural Academy  Rama Rao Kala Mandap,Habibullah Road Melbourne S Muralikumar - violin Kudanthai Saravanan - mridangam Papanasam Sethuraman - kanjira R M Deenadayalu - morsing
20/12/2014 Saturday 10.00 am  Sri Parthasarathy Swami Sabha  Vidya Bharathi Kalyana Mandapam, near Jammi Building, Mylapore M A Sundaresan - violin Tiruvarur Bhakthavatsalam - mridangam Anirudh Athreya - kanjira
22/12/2014 Monday 7.00 pm  Sri Kapali Fine Arts  Srinivasa Sastri Hall,Luz  Melbourne S. Murali Kumar - violin Tanjore Ramadas - mridangam
24/12/2014 Wednesday 6.45 pm  The Music Academy Madras TTK Auditorium T K V Ramanujacharyulu - violin Manoj Siva - mridangam Srirangam Kannan - morsing
26/12/2014 Friday 4.00 pm  Mylapore Fine Arts Club  MFAC Auditorium, Mylapore M A Sundaresan - violin T R Sundaresan - mridangam K V Gopalakrishnan - kanjira
28/12/2014 Sunday  10.00 am  Narada Gana Sabha  NGS Mini Hall,TTK Road,Alwarpet Nagai Sriram - violin Mannargudi Easwaran - mridangam Venkatramanan - kanjira
29/12/2014 Monday  6.30 pm  Balasubramanian memorial concert  e-Ambalam, near Kalakshetra, H N Bhaskar - violin Rajesh Srinivasan - mridangam
30/12/2014 Wednesday  6.30 pm  Sri Ram Samaj, Chromepet Vasantha Mandapam, Radha Nagar, Chromepet M A Sundaresan - violin T R Sundaresan - mridangam Srirangam Kannan - morsing
4/1/2015 Sunday  6.30 pm  NSTSS, Nanganallur  Ranjani Hall, Nanganallur M R Gopinath - violin Sai Giridhar - mridangam Trichy Murali - ghatam
6/1/2015 Tuesday  6.30 pm  Arasi's CD Release function  Raga Sudha Hall, Mylapore H N Bhaskar - violin Mannargudi Easwaran - mridangam K V Gopalakrishnan - kanjira
Recent Posts
You are not authorized to see this part
Please, insert a valid App IDotherwise your plugin won't work.

Leave a Comment